Baby Feet

June 23, 2012

I’ve decided the qualifier for me that means a baby has turned into a kid.

His feet.

Baby feet have the lovely, round, I’ve-not-been-walked-on-for-long shape. Pudge. Lots and lots of pudge. Sooo cute and sooo kissable! Kid feet are trimmer, jog-able, and look like small adult feet. Baby feet are COMPLETELY different. I noticed Caleb’s feet today… and they are still pudgy. 😀

That means I have one kid and two babies.

But then again, they’ll always be my babies, right?

Leave a Reply

